Members & AGM

PRESIDENT – Eric Haynes    eric.haynes@tiscali.co.uk

CHAIRMAN –  Mike Wall   wall720@btinternet.com

VICE CHAIRMAN  – Chris Dobbs   chris@chrisdobbs.co.uk

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY  – Elaine Best  devonsbest@outlook.com

TREASURER & WEDNESDAY PROGRAMME  – Felicity Hughes  flissandterry@btinternet.com

PUBLICITY – Rob Parrish   robparrish_wgc@yahoo.co.uk

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY – Barbara Watkins  8barann4@gmail.com

FRIDAY MEETINGS ORGANISER – Keith Bowcock  kgbowcock@hotmail.com

EXHIBITIONS ORGANISER – Joyce Boyne   joyce.boyne@sky.com

WEBSITE – Avenda Burnell Walsh and Shân Roberts  avendabu@gmail.com

                                                                                                                 shanroberts2016@outlook.com

Clare Jenkinson  clare.l.jenkinson@btinternet.com

Alan Gregory  alan.gregory1903@btinternet.com

 

AGMs

AGM 2018

AGM Minutes 2017

AGM Minutes 2016

AGM Minutes 2015

AGM Minutes 2014