Committee

PRESIDENT Eric Haynes eric.haynes@tiscali.co.uk

CHAIRMAN Mike Wall wall720@btinternet.com

VICE CHAIRMAN Chris Dobbs chris@chrisdobbs.co.uk

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY Elaine Best devonsbest@outlook.com

TREASURER Peter Foy p.foy@sky.com

PUBLICITY vacancy

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY Sarah Sagar art20sagar@gmail.com

SKETCHING DAYS Tony Homer anthonyjohnhomer@gmail.com

WEBSITE MANAGER Avenda Burnell Walsh avendabu@gmail.com 

COMMITTEE MEMBER Clare Jenkinson clare.l.jenkinson@btinternet.com

COMMITTEE MEMBER vacancy