Committee

PRESIDENT Eric Haynes eric.haynes@tiscali.co.uk

CHAIRMAN Mike Wall wall720@btinternet.com

VICE CHAIRMAN Chris Dobbs chris@chrisdobbs.co.uk

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY Elaine Best devonsbest@outlook.com

TREASURER Alan Gregory alan.gregory1903@btinternet.com

WEDNESDAY PROGRAMME Felicity Hughes flissandterry@btinternet.com

PUBLICITY Mary East mary.east@outlook.com

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY position currently vacant

FRIDAY MEETINGS ORGANISER position currently vacant

EXHIBITIONS ORGANISER position currently vacant

SKETCHING DAYS ORGANISER Tony Homer anthonyjohnhomer@gmail.com

WEBSITE Avenda Burnell Walsh and Shân Roberts avendabu@gmail.com and shanroberts2016@outlook.com

Clare Jenkinson clare.l.jenkinson@btinternet.com

Keith Bowcock kgbowcock@hotmail.com

 

AGMs

AGM 2018

AGM Minutes 2017

AGM Minutes 2016

AGM Minutes 2015

AGM Minutes 2014